Closed Ice Boat Race: Sunday, December 17, 2017

Discussion in 'Competitions and Events' started by gamergirlxo, Dec 15, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. gamergirlxo

    gamergirlxo Owner of Ultracraft
    Staff Member Owner Hufflepuff Admin

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    39
    [​IMG]

    We will be having our first ice boat race this Sunday, December 17 at 2 PM PST (3 PM MST/4 PM CST/ 5 PM EST)!

    Details:
    Where: Ultawarts Boat Docks
    When: December 17, 2017
    Time: 2 PM PST
    Host: Tuckergames / UC Staff

    Winners:
    There will be 3 winners. 1st, 2nd and 3rd. Tucker may decide to do multiple rounds so there may be more chances for winners! All participants will get a participation prize!

    We hope to see you all there!

    Reminders:
    Christmas tree decorating contest is still going on! More information here: CLICK ME!
    Y
    esterday, everything in the donation store went to 35% off! This sale will last until the end of the month!
    Christmas advent chests can be opened daily leading up to Christmas day! ​
     
    #1
  2. Shannica

    Shannica Puzzle Master
    Ravenclaw Donator

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    I'm so excited i set an alarm! LOL
     
    #2
    gamergirlxo likes this.
  3. gamergirlxo

    gamergirlxo Owner of Ultracraft
    Staff Member Owner Hufflepuff Admin

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    39
    WOOOOOT!~
     
    #3
  4. RedBear47

    RedBear47 King of Rising Pheonix
    Staff Member Hufflepuff Donator Engineer Admin

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    4
    I call shotgun to Shann's boat!!! :D
     
    #4
  5. Shannica

    Shannica Puzzle Master
    Ravenclaw Donator

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2017
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    5
    I"M OK WITH THIS
     
    #5
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page