Accepted Groundskeeper Application

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by Tucker, Aug 18, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tucker

Tucker New Member
    Staff Member Professor Mod Hufflepuff Donator

What is your in game username, and nickname? My Ign is Tucker_games98 and my nickname is Tucker.

What position are you applying for? The position that I am applying for is Groundskeeper.

What time zone do you live and/or work in? The time zone that I live in is Pacific standard Time.

Can you use Slack? I have never used slack before but I am willing to learn how to use the program.

How long have you been on Ultra Craft? I have been playing on the Ultra craft server for a month.

How often are you online on Ultra Craft? I am on Ultra Craft when ever I have a chance and that is usually often.

Have you ever been jailed, muted, or banned? If so, why? I have never been jailed, muted or banned.

What reasons do you have for applying to become a staff member? The reason that I have for applying to become a staff member because I would love to better my knowledge of the plugins used, also I really love to help people, and I love to make new people feel welcomed when they first arrive to the server.

What can you contribute to the team that you can’t as a player? I can bring fun ideas for games and other activities, I like to show people around, I am a kind and funny person.

Do you get along with all players and staff? If not, why? yes I do get along with all the players and staff.

What is your current rank? My current rank on the server is app.

What is your life like outside of the server? I don't have a life as of yet I will be starting college again in November.

Do you work or attend school? What times? I am not in school right now but when I do get into school I will be going at 12pm.

What is your real age? My real age is 19.